Members

OKBDC Active Members 2019

President
Grant Douglas – AIBD
Grant Douglas Home Designs
2624 NW 121st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405) 655-0800
Email:    grant@douglasdesigns.com

Vice President
Hugh Sprague – CPBD, AIBD
Sprague & Associates Incorporated
6313 Connaught Court
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: (405) 943-2352
Fax:        (405) 943-2352
Email:    saa4arch@sbcglobal.net
Website:  www.spraguechurcharchitect.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Donnie Loveday – CPBD, AIBD
Loveday Designs
1318 Normandy Court
Duncan, OK 73533
Phone: (580) 656-0892
Email:    dloveday@lovedaydesigns.com
Website:  www.lovedaydesigns.com

Ron Hildebrant – CPBD, AIBD
Hildebrant, Designer/Illustrator
2431 East 56th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: (918) 743-2722
Fax:        (918) 491-9603
Email:    childebrant@cox.net

Billy Perry – AIBD
Bill G. Perry Family Designs LLC
4821 NW 36th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73122
Phone: (405) 789-6373
Fax:        (800) 378-5036
Email:    billy@perryhouseplans.com
Website: www.perryhouseplans.com

Joseph Selby – AIBD
Selby Design, LLC
4925 NW 19th Terrace
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: (405) 740-2596
Email:    joefselby@gmail.com

Wendy Wright Tatroult – CPBD
Wendy – Drafting & Design
902 SW Garfield Ave
Lawton, OK  73501
Phone: (580) 357-1985
Email:    wendy.tatroult@gmail.com

Keith Welsh – CPBD, CID, AIBD
Welsh Drafting Service
867 Cooper Memorial Road
Sulphur, OK 73086
Phone: (405) 820-0716
Email:    keith.welsh@chickasaw.net

Marc Wilson – CPBD, AIBD
Marc F. Wilson, CPBD
5214 N. Willow Avenue
Bethany, OK 73008
Phone: (405) 603-6774
Fax:        (405) 227-9399
Email: mfwcpbd@coxinet.net
Website:  www.marcfwilson.com

Bruce Yancey – RID, CPBD, AIBD, NCBDC, ADDA(CD), SME
Yancey Designs
9905 Alameda Drive
Norman, OK 73026
Phone: (405) 360-8717
Email:    byancey2011@gmail.com
Website:  www.yanceyenterprises.com

Will Sullens – AIBD
Phase One Design, LLC.
3411 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite 120
Norman, Ok 73072
Phone: (405) 701-3505 x215
Email: will@ponedllc.com
Website: www.ponedllc.com